Escape Plan Day 1 – Learning about cars.

I decided to take the Escape Plan challenge. Day 1. I thought I’d follow Kim’s good idea and learn abour car maintainenace. When I lived at home with my parents my younger brother Jeffrey would handle the car repairs. Now I’m out, and he’s in school to become a machanic and interning with the local Ford dealer. So now he’s busy and I need to keep track of my car.

The first step for me to study any new thing is to Google it. I collected a bunch of bookmarks in my del.icio.us account before I realized that I’m not exactly sure what model car I have. I work at 1pm today so when I drive to work I’ll need to check that out. Then I can study more, and I’ll be sure to post my experence over at The Escape Plan blog.

Leave a Reply

